bbgsite.com

Dragon Pals Server Maintenance July 7th, 2014

Date: Jul 08 2014 23:33:23 Source: Official Site Views:
KeyWord: Dragon Pals,2D,RPG,Fantasy

Dragon Pals:


5th Cross-server Tournament

Dragon Pals Screenshot

DPS Maintenance For All Servers

Greetings Dragonians! All DPS servers will undergo maintenance on 7/7 at the following times:

7/6 23:00 PDT
7/7 02:00 EDT
7/7 07:00 GMT
7/7 14:00 GMT+8

This week's update will include a Soccer Fever system to celebrate the final days of the World Cup

Maintenance is expected to last 2 hours. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and hope to see you all back in the game as soon as the maintenance is completed!

Best,

R2Games DPS Ops Team Event Calendarmore ‹›today July 2014 today‹›

Independence Day Memorabilia!World Cup Soccer Celebration!154Beat the Heat with Soccer Fever!Independence Day Memorabilia!155Beat the Heat with Soccer Fever!Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Comment

loading

Upcoming Games

Hot Games

  • Web Games
  • Social Games

Game Ranking | View over 1,000 games

Game Features

Learn MoreCrystal Saga
Learn MoreSword Girls
Learn MorePockie Ninja
Learn MorePockie Pirates
Learn MoreMarvel: Avengers Alliance
Learn MoreHidden Chronicles
Learn MoreCastleVille
Learn MoreEmpires & Allies
Learn MoreThe Sims Social

Latest Added Games

The Best Of BBGsite,Delivered