bbgsite.com

PvE Servers Come to Monkey King Online!

Date: Jun 26 2014 00:16:35 Source: Official Site Views:
KeyWord: Monkey King Online,2D,RPG,Fantasy

Monkey King Online:

Monkey King Online Screenshot

For many players, that's the whole point – but we know that not everyone enjoys open-world PvP. That's why we're launching three PvE Servers this week and next: S40 Artisan's Hand (PDT), S41 Silent City (GMT), and S42 Vulture Peak (EDT)!

How will PvE Servers work, you ask? Simple! Players on PvE servers will be unable to engage in PvP combat except in the following competitive modes, where PvP gameplay will be enabled:
Inferno
Invasion
Peach Banquet
Speculation
Purgatory Derby
Fief War (so be careful if you AFK on Saturday)
3 Realms Conquest

Although open-world PvP will always be part of the MKO experience for the rest of our servers, we encourage players looking for a more peaceful take on Monkey King Online to give one of our PvE Servers a try. The competition between guilds will be just as fierce – but on our PvE Servers, you'll only fight the battles you choose!

Servers:

S40 Artisan's Hand (PDT): will open at 09:00 PDT on June 26th. That's 12:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT, and 00:00 GMT +8 on June 27th.

S41 Silent City (GMT): will open at 13:00 GMT on June 28th. That's 06:00 PDT /08:00 EDT, and 20:00 GMT +8.

S42 Vulture Peak (EDT): will open at 10:00 EDT on June 30th. That's 07:00 PDT / 15:00 GMT, and 22:00 GMT +8.
Check out the awesome New Server Events, and stay tuned for more info!

Comment

loading

Upcoming Games

Hot Games

  • Web Games
  • Social Games

Game Ranking | View over 1,000 games

Game Features

Learn MoreCrystal Saga
Learn MoreSword Girls
Learn MorePockie Ninja
Learn MorePockie Pirates
Learn MoreMarvel: Avengers Alliance
Learn MoreHidden Chronicles
Learn MoreCastleVille
Learn MoreEmpires & Allies
Learn MoreThe Sims Social

Contest Recommended

Latest Added Games

The Best Of BBGsite,Delivered