bbgsite.com

BBGsite Weekly Wrap-up: Mar. 10 to Mar. 16

Date: Mar 16 2014 22:45:31 Source: BBGsite.com Views:
KeyWord: Weekly Wrap-up, Weekly News, Browser Game News, New Browser Game, BBGsite Weekly Wrap-up, Web Game, MMORPG

Hello guys, it's Monday again. What's your plan for this brand new week? Any way, before doing your work, just turn your eyes here and take a rest. Let's look back and see how many new/funny things have been brought forth on BBGsite during last week.

R2Games Announces Closed Beta Test for Zombies Ate My Pizza

Global online games publisher Reality Squared Games has just announced the upcoming release of their newest browser game, Zombies Ate My Pizza. The Closed Beta test for the game will launch on Monday, March 10th at 10:00 EDT (7:00 PDT) and end on Wednesday, March 19th at 22:00 EDT (19:00 PDT).

zombies_ate_my_pizza_closed_beta

Developed by Funova Technology, Zombies Ate My Pizza is a top-down, MMO action shooter set in a post-apocalyptic world. Taking inspiration from anime in its character design, the game offers intense action and fierce events while delivering comic relief with its quirky dialogue and singular storyline. After selecting between two unique character classes, players embark in various missions to collect supplies, clear invaded areas and fight boss battles. Key features include daily missions, basic training in 3v3 battle mode, a Superpower system and player-run Militias.

Read More >>


Comment

loading

Upcoming Games

Hot Games

  • Web Games
  • Social Games

Game Ranking | View over 1,000 games

Game Features

Learn MoreCrystal Saga
Learn MoreSword Girls
Learn MorePockie Ninja
Learn MorePockie Pirates
Learn MoreMarvel: Avengers Alliance
Learn MoreHidden Chronicles
Learn MoreCastleVille
Learn MoreEmpires & Allies
Learn MoreThe Sims Social

Contest Recommended

Latest Added Games

The Best Of BBGsite,Delivered